Home > BLOG 1 > BLOG 1: Where I get my news

BLOG 1: Where I get my news

Being from a military family my view point on politics has always been slightly skewed to the right. However, I try to get my news from all sides. I get my news from

Being in ROTC myself the news from the military stand point is very important to me. The other sources allow me to see the different sides of the issues. Plus, the websites make it easy to view the important issues at the time when I don’t have a lot of time.

Categories: BLOG 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

