Home > BLOG 1 > BLOG 1: Where I get my political information

BLOG 1: Where I get my political information

When I was younger I held my parents opinions to the highest standard, however I was also independent and liked to make my own opinions as well. My grade school Social Studies classes did a fantastic job of integrating current events into class. I had a good basis from the beginning and still read the newspapers that I was initially introduced to, but I have also branched out. Currently I get most of my political information from:

  • The Chicago Tribune
  • CNN.com
  • BBC.com (for a more international look at affairs)

These are my main sources currently. I also value the opinions of others and take them into consideration when forming my own opinions and staying educated.

Categories: BLOG 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

