Home > BLOG 1 > Blog 1: Where I get my Political Information

Blog 1: Where I get my Political Information

The main source of political information for me is my parents.  For as long as I can remember I have listened to their opinions and views on political issues and they really helped me build my foundational beliefs.  There are other sources that I sometimes turn to including KOMU.com, Newsy.com and occasionally the Huffington Post.

I also listen to what is being said around me to form my own opinions on subjects.

Categories: BLOG 1
  1. Danielle McNamara
    August 31, 2010 at 3:49 am

    I also gained my political information from my parents. It wasn’t until this most recent election when I went out and did some research about politics on my own.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

