Home > Uncategorized > Blog 12: Semester in Review

Blog 12: Semester in Review

This has to my most entertaining class this semester. I love the discussion aspect of the class. My favorite thing we discussed had to be campaigns. I enjoyed seeing the other side of the campaigns and learning all that it entailed. Right now, there are a large amount of articles about gridlock between the House and the Senate as well as the repercussions for President Obama. I find that this class has given me a new outlook on these articles and the claims they make. I found the Sunshine book not as useful in the final stage of the class. I feel like we had already covered most of the points in class. He also repeated himself in multiple chapters.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

