Home > BLOG 1 > Blog 1: Where I learn about politics

Blog 1: Where I learn about politics

Politics is an extremely intriguing subject, but finding a source of information that you can trust to tell you the truth can be difficult. I believe the best course of action is to read all views and get a good picture of politics. I get my political information from a lot of resources so I can stay informed on the issues that are present in politics. Here is my news list:

I still prefer to get political knowledge from TV news programs and some talk shows, although recently I have begun to pay more attention to the social networking sites such as Twitter and Facebook.  What I find delightful about these social networking sites and the blogs is that reading other people’s opinions encourages me to view the issues through a different lens, which I may not have before. I think it is important to see both sides of the issue and understand where the other side is coming from. Also they are simple, summarized and easy to read, which I think is useful for people who don’t want or have enough time to read long news articles.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

