Home > BLOG 5, Capstone > Blog 5: The Final Destination

Blog 5: The Final Destination

Wombat…

I want to first start out by saying my group is awesome. everyone contributed equally and if someone could not make a commitment another person gladly stepped in and picked up the slack. We met before class every time we needed to. I had a great time getting to know my members and interacting with them. I thought it was good because we had a diverse group of people and each person brought different aspects of themselves to the project. Having the least amount of people was an advantage for us. We were more personal and there were no cliques within our group. Everyone got along great. The only part that was difficult was actually deciding on what we wanted to do for our project. After we had a good direction for our presentation everything else seemed to fall into place. To be honest I would not do anything different. It was a pretty generic group project. I might have had meetings over some drinks instead of on campus but other than that everything was awesome. I relly enjoyed doing this as my Capstone project.

Boomtown. (wombats?)

 

Categories: BLOG 5, Capstone Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

